TAMU Cotton Engineering & Management

Faculty and Staff at College Station


Dr. Calvin Parnell
Regents Professor, Cotton Chair
Office: 207D Scoates
Phone: (979) 845-3985
E-mail: c-parnell@tamu.edu

Dr. Sergio Capareda
Assistant Professor
Office: 303D Scoates
Phone: (979) 458-3028
E-mail: scapareda@tamu.edu

Dr. Brock Faulkner
Research Assistant Professor
Office: 309 Scoates
Phone: (979) 862-7096
E-mail: faulkner@tamu.edu

Dr. Gerald Riskowski
BAEN Department Head and Professor
Office: 201 Scoates
Phone: (979) 845-3940
E-mail: riskowski@tamu.edu

Dr. Ronald Lacey
Professor
Office: 392A Scoates
Phone: (979) 845-3697
E-mail: ron-lacey@tamu.edu

Dr. Sakhib Mukhtar
Professor, Interim Associate Department Head & Extension Program Leader
Office: 303C Scoates
Phone: (979) 845-9793
E-mail: bshaw@tamu.edu

Dr. Bryan Shaw
Associate Professor, Chairman TCEQ
Office: TCEQ, Austin
Phone: (512) 239-5510
E-mail: bshaw@tamu.edu

Russell McGee
Assistant Research Scientist
Office: 313 Scoates
Phone: (979) 845-3659
E-mail: romcgee@tamu.edu

Faculty at Amarillo

Dr. John M Sweeten
Resident Director, Amarillo
Phone: (806) 677-5600
E-mail: jsweeten@ag.tamu.edu

Dr.Kenneth Casey
Assistant Professor
Office: 6500 Amarillo Blvd W
Phone: (806) 677-5600
E-mail: kdcasey@ag.tamu.edu

Dr. Brent Auvermann
Professor
Office: 6500 Amarillo Blvd W
Phone: (806) 677-5644

Dr. David Parker

Dr. John Carey

Students
GRADUATE STUDENTS UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

Balaji Ganesan

Shane Saucier

Jnana Bairy

Kaela Stubing

Francis Vanderlick

Venkata Botlaguduru

Dustin Dean

Mark Hamann

Joan Hernandez

Jared LAssig

Jared Murdock

Mary Thelen


Misty Chism

Cory Multer

Mitch Ride

Dustin Roark

Elisa Jimenez

Alex Worsham